Close Modal
Penguin Random House, author portrait placeholder image

Filipe Andrade

Congratulations to Our 2023 Hugo Award Winners!

According to the Hugo Awards official website, “The Hugo Awards, first presented in 1953 and presented annually since 1955, are science fiction’s most prestigious award. The Hugo Awards are voted on by members of the World Science Fiction Convention (“Worldcon”), which is also responsible for administering them.” Congratulations to our Penguin Random House authors on

Read more