December Children’s Hot Titles

By Amanda Holman | October 6 2017 | Children's

Straight from the experts to you — you will not want to miss out on these children’s hot titles this December!

Childrens_HotTitles_December_2017

Balto of the Blue Dawn
978-0-553-51088-1
A brand new paperback and a fabulous new look for the beloved, New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series! This time, Jack and Annie meet Balto, the brave siberian husky of 1920's Alaska !
$5.99 US
Dec 26, 2017
Paperback
144 Pages
Random House Books for Young Readers
World

Poison's Kiss
978-1-101-93785-3
A teenage assassin kills with one kiss.Then she is ordered to kill the one boy she loves....This commercial YA fantasy is romantic and addictive -- like a poison kiss.
$9.99 US
Dec 12, 2017
Paperback
320 Pages
Ember
World

Magic Tree House Merlin Missions Books 1-4 Boxed Set
978-1-5247-7053-2
Merlin Mission Books 1-4 of the #1 New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series boxed together for the first time ever!
$23.96 US
Nov 28, 2017
Boxed Set
144 Pages
Random House Books for Young Readers
World

The 12 Days of Valentine's
978-0-399-55735-4
How many days until Valentine's Day? Count the 12 days of Valentine's in the tradition of Natasha Wing's bestselling "The Night Before..." series.
$4.99 US
Dec 26, 2017
Paperback
24 Pages
Random House Books for Young Readers
World

Disruptor
978-0-385-74415-7
For readers of Sarah J. Maas's Throne fo Glass series, and Marie Lu's Legend series, the final book in the Seeker series: Disruptor, is out in paperback.
$10.99 US
Dec 05, 2017
Paperback
384 Pages
Ember
US, Canada, Open Mkt

The Fever Code (Maze Runner, Book Five; Prequel)
978-0-553-51312-7
All your questions are answered in the paperback of the fifth book in James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series--the story of how Thomas and WICKED built the Maze. Lies will be exposed, secrets will be uncovered, and loyalties will be proven. You will never see the truth coming.
$10.99 US
Dec 26, 2017
Paperback
384 Pages
Delacorte Press
US, Canada, Open Mkt

The Caldera
978-0-399-16358-6
The Herons take to the high seas to fend off pirates and rescue the heir to an empire in the newest adventure from John Flanagan, author of the worldwide bestselling Ranger's Apprentice!
$18.99 US
Nov 21, 2017
Hardcover
432 Pages
Viking Books for Young Readers
US,CAN,OpnMkt(no EU)

These Words I Shaped For You
978-0-399-17253-3
A loving, lyrical ode to the bond shared between mother and child in the tradition of You Are My I Love You and On the Night You Were Born.
$7.99 US
Dec 26, 2017
Board Book
30 Pages
Philomel Books
World

Who Was Jane Austen?
978-0-448-48863-9
Step into the world of Georgian England and learn more about the genteel life of this beloved author.
$5.99 US
Dec 05, 2017
Paperback
112 Pages
Penguin Workshop
World

Mom Hugs
978-1-5247-1856-5
A funny and adorable board book featuring photographs of mama animals hugging their babies.
$6.99 US
Dec 26, 2017
Board Book
26 Pages
Random House Books for Young Readers
World

What the World Needs Now Is Love
978-1-5247-8598-7
This beautiful book is the perfect gift for anyone who needs to be reminded of the power of love!
$9.99 US
Dec 26, 2017
Hardcover
32 Pages
Penguin Workshop
World