November Children’s Hot Titles

By Amanda Holman | September 5 2017 | Children'sGeneral

Straight from the experts to you — you will not want to miss out on these children’s hot titles this November!

ChildrensHotTitles_November2017

Here We Are
978-0-399-16789-8
"Moments of human intimacy jostle with scenes that inspire cosmic awe, and the broad diversity of Jeffers's candy-colored humans...underscores the twin messages that 'You're never alone on Earth' and that we're all in this together."--Publisher's Weekly (starred review)Oliver Jeffers, arguably the most influential creator of picture books today, offers a rare personal look inside his own hopes and expectations for his child--and in doing so gifts children and parents everywhere with a gently sweet and humorous missive about our world and those who call it home.
$19.99 US
Nov 14, 2017
Hardcover
48 Pages
Philomel Books
US,OpnMkt(no EU/CAN)

Look! What Do You See?
978-0-451-47377-6
A puzzle, a work of art, and a collection of classic American songs, all in an innovative book by one of the world's foremost contemporary artists.
$18.99 US
Nov 07, 2017
Hardcover
48 Pages
Viking Books for Young Readers
World

Furthermore
978-1-101-99477-1
An enchanting, New York Times bestselling middle-grade fantasy from the author of the Shatter Me series--now in paperback!
$9.99 US
Nov 14, 2017
Paperback
432 Pages
Puffin Books
US, Canada, Open Mkt

Beasts Made of Night
978-0-448-49390-9
In a world where sin can be magically transferred from sinner to "sin-eater" for a cost, a gifted young sin-eater uncovers a dark secret and must rely on his deadly talents to save the kingdom--and his own life--in this thrilling YA fantasy debut that will appeal to fans of Sabaa Tahir and Paolo Bacigalupi.
$17.99 US
Oct 31, 2017
Hardcover
304 Pages
Razorbill
World

Elvis Presley's Love Me Tender
978-0-7352-3122-1
The king of rock-and-roll's #1 hit song "Love Me Tender" is now an endearing picture book
$18.99 US
Nov 14, 2017
Hardcover
40 Pages
Dial Books
World

Tales of the Peculiar
978-0-399-53854-4
The fantastic and peculiar book of tales featured in the #1 international bestselling Miss Peregrine series is brought to life in this beautifully illustrated volume--now in a luxe paperback edition with an all-new tale added!
$14.99 US
Oct 31, 2017
Paperback
208 Pages
Penguin Books
US, Canada, Open Mkt

Crystal Storm
978-1-59514-823-0
Book 5 in the epic high-fantasy series by New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes.
$11.99 US
Nov 14, 2017
Paperback
416 Pages
Razorbill
World

Empress of a Thousand Skies
978-1-101-99911-0
For fans of Pierce Brown and Firefly comes an epic sci-fi fantasy that Kiersten White, author of And I Darken, calls "dazzling--an adventure as sweeping in scope as the galaxies it spans!"
$9.99 US
Oct 31, 2017
Paperback
352 Pages
Razorbill
World

Ordinary People Change the World Sticker Activity Book
978-0-515-15964-6
What makes a hero? This New York Times best-selling first biography series has been answering that question one amazing role model at a time. Now it's the readers' turn to answer the questions with puzzles, mazes, quizzes, and brain-busting challenges.
$9.99 US
Nov 07, 2017
Paperback
48 Pages
Grosset & Dunlap
World

TOEFL Power Vocab
978-1-5247-1070-5
TOEFL Power Vocab provides essential vocabulary prep for the Test of English as a Foreign Language and ESL learners in general.
$13.99 US
Nov 14, 2017
Paperback
256 Pages
Princeton Review
World

Magic Tree House Merlin Missions Books 1-4 Boxed Set
978-1-5247-7053-2
Merlin Mission Books 1-4 of the #1 New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series boxed together for the first time ever!
$23.96 US
Nov 28, 2017
Boxed Set
144 Pages
Random House Books for Young Readers
World

Trickster's Choice
978-0-375-82879-9
A New York Times bestseller from legendary YA fantasy author Tamora Pierce now with an updated look! This Tortall Legend features Aly as she goes from slave to spy!
$10.99 US
Sep 28, 2004
Paperback
448 Pages
Ember
US, Canada, Open Mkt

Trickster's Queen
978-0-375-82878-2
The USA Today and New York Times bestseller from legendary YA fantasy author Tamora Pierce now with an updated look! This Tortall Legend is the conclusion to Aly's heartpounding journey as she goes from slave to spy!
$10.99 US
Oct 11, 2005
Paperback
496 Pages
Ember
US, Canada, Open Mkt

Goodnight, Mr. Clutterbuck
978-0-914671-76-3
From the award-winning Mauri Kunnas, Finland's most celebrated children's author, a hilarious picture book which follows the adventures of a sleepwalking goat. Mr. Clutterbuck, a mild-mannered goat, sleepwalks his way into unimaginable adventures: one night the lead singer of a rock band, the next an entrepreneur, Mr. Clutterbuck soon finds himself the hero of his town. A book that will send readers of all ages into fits of laughter.
$18.00 US
Nov 28, 2017
Hardcover
36 Pages
Elsewhere Editions
World